It'll Be Cool

It'll Be Cool | Silkworm

Release Date: 09/14/2004

Catalog Number: TG257

Format: CD


  1. Don't Look Back (Audio File 4.4mb)
  2. Insomnia
  3. Penalty Box
  4. Something Hyper
  5. Xian Undertaker
  6. Shitty Little Yacht
  7. The Operative
  8. His Mark Replies

Album Art

  • It'll Be Cool

It'll Be Cool

It'll Be Cool | Silkworm

Buy Full Album

Individual tracks are not available.This product is not available at this time.

Buy Individual Songs

Don't Look Back   
Penalty Box   
Something Hyper   
Xian Undertaker   
Shitty Little Yacht   
The Operative   
His Mark Replies   

Album Art

  • It'll Be Cool
  • Recent News
  • Tours
  • Featured Clips
    • Treat the New Guy Right from Lifestyle (Audio File 1.9mb)
    • (I Hope U) Don't Survive from Italian Platinum (Audio File 2.3mb)
    • Don't Look Back from It'll Be Cool (Audio File 4.4mb)

    Band Member Info


    Tim Midgett- Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Twanker, Vocal
    Matt Kadane- Pianos, Organ, Clavinet, Celeste
    Michael Dahlquist- Drums, Guitar, Vocals
    Andy Cohen- Guitars, Mandolin, Vocals