News

Up
Down

Listen to Calexico perform tomorrow on KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic

Keeping the news fire blazing, Calexico will perform on KCRWís Morning Becomes Eclectic program tomorrow, Tuesday, September 30 at 11:15 a.m. PST (1:15 p.m. CST, 2:15 p.m. EST). If you arenít in the Los Angeles area or just canít listen to the broadcast live, you can stream the program online or listen back to past shows right here.