News

Up
Down

Crystal Antlers on Fuel TV's The Daily Habit

Next Wednesday, January 28th be sure to catch Crystal Antlers performing live on FUEL TV's The Daily Habit. This program is FUEL TVís first original daily series, airing weeknights at 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT, again later in the evening at 12:00 am ET/9:00 pm PT, and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT and 5:30pm ET/2:30 pm PT, so be sure to set your TiVo! According to the channel, The Daily Habit encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with todayís top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.