Oooh! | Mekons

Release Date: 08/20/2002

Catalog Number: QS77

Format: CD


  1. Thee Olde Trip to Jerusalem
  2. This Way Through the Fire
  3. Take His Name in Vain
  4. Lone Pilgrim
  5. One X One
  6. Dancing in the Head
  7. Hate Is the New Love
  8. Only You and Your Ghost Will Know
  9. Winter
  10. Bob Hope & Charity
  11. Stonehead

Album Art

  • Oooh!


Oooh! | Mekons

Buy Full Album

This product is not available at this time.

Buy Individual Songs

Thee Olde Trip to Jerusalem   
This Way Through the Fire   
Take His Name in Vain   
Lone Pilgrim   
One X One   
Dancing in the Head   
Hate Is the New Love   
Only You and Your Ghost Will Know   
Bob Hope & Charity   

Album Art

  • Oooh!
  • Recent News
  • Tours
  • Featured Clips
    • Orpheus from I Have Been to Heaven and Back: Hen's Teeth and Other Lost Fragments of Un-Popular Culture Vol. 1 (Audio File 3.0mb)
    • Last Night on Earth from Journey to the End of the Night (Audio File 3.0mb)
    • I'm So Happy from Punk Rock (Audio File 1.8mb)
    • Hole in the Ground from Honky Tonkin' (Audio File 2.8mb)
    • Dickie, Chalkie and Nobby from Natural (Audio File 4.2mb)

    Band Member Info


    Rico Bell - Accordion, harmonica, Vocals
    Sarah Corina - Bass, Vocals
    Steve Goulding - Drumkit, Vocals
    Tom Greenhalgh - Guitar, in-the-van-Autoharp, Vocals
    Lu Edmonds - Saz, Vocals
    Susie Honeyman - Tiddle, Vocals
    Jon Langford - Guitar, Vocals
    Sally Timms - Vocals
    Ken Lite - Rotating Head
    Edith Frost - Vocals
    Kelly Hogan - Vocals
    Ken Sluiter - Head-Hitting, Vocals