Three | The Black Heart Procession

Release Date: 09/05/2000

Catalog Number: TG210

Format: LP, CD


  1. We Always Knew
  2. Guess I'll Forget You
  3. Once Said at the Fires
  4. Waterfront (the Sinking Road) (Audio File 4.0mb)
  5. Till We Have to Say Goodbye
  6. I Know Your Ways
  7. Never from This Heart
  8. A Heart Like Mine
  9. The War Is Over
  10. On Ships of Gold

Album Art

  • Three


Three | The Black Heart Procession

Buy Full Album

mp3 (256k) $9.90

This album is available worldwide.

Buy Individual Songs

We Always Knew  
Guess I'll Forget You  
Once Said at the Fires  
Waterfront (the Sinking Road)  
Till We Have to Say Goodbye  
I Know Your Ways  
Never from This Heart  
A Heart Like Mine  
The War Is Over  
On Ships of Gold  

Album Art

  • Three
  • Recent News
  • Tours
  • Featured Clips
    • Blue Tears from 2 (Audio File 3.4mb)
    • Waterfront (the Sinking Road) from Three (Audio File 4.0mb)
    • Tropics of Love from Amore del Tropico (Audio File 3.4mb)
    • Not Just Words from The Spell (Audio File 2.9mb; Video File 15.2mb)

    Band Member Info


    Tobias Nathaniel - Piano, Pump Organ, B3, Drums, Guitar, Waterphone, Noises
    Pall A Jenkins - Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Synths, Bass, Saw Space Echo, Clavinet, Noises, Sampling, Words
    Jason Crane - Drums on track 1 and 10, Trumpet on 2 and 7
    Mario Rubalcaba - Drums on track 8
    Kazu Makino - long distance phone voice from New York track 10
    Abs#4 - Some Beats
    Rafter - Some Beats